The Long & The Short Of It.

Standard

sisterhood of suspense

What are we talking about? Hair. Mine, yours, and our characters.

I think I’ve mentioned here before that I don’t like change. Any kind of change. I wore my hair the same way for over twenty years. My daughters kept telling me I should change. (Both are much more okay with change than I am.) I didn’t believe them until I went through some photo albums for a project for my husband. OMG! They were right. I was a curly headed blonde for over twenty years. I got perms and had it highlighted—expensive, but I felt like I looked good pretty much all the time and I didn’t have to do too much too it. Definite benefit. If it’s not broken, don’t fix it is my moto.photo(55) Very, very highlighted blond on wedding day. (We’ve both improved with age. :))

Hair says a lot about us. I was busy…

View original post 586 more words

Leave a Reply

