A Plethora of birthdays! Me, Michael, & a new book

Standard

sisterhood of suspense

Six Lit Birthday Candles Six Lit Birthday Candles — Image by © Royalty-Free/Corbis

Happy birthday!

To me

To Michael Buble

And to my newest romantic comedy baby, Temporarily Insane!

TemporarilyInsane_w10205_750 cover

I began writing about twelve years ago on my first romantic comedy mystery, Temporarily Employed. But the ideas for Temporarily Insane kept popping into my head and I had to get them scribbled down. It wasn’t the whole book and I had to work hard to get it shaped up, but with the help of my Wild Rose Press Editor, Leanne Morgan, Temporarily Insane became a reality.

Like a lot of writers, I have always been amazed when a work of mine has been published. I never trained as a writer, didn’t study creative writing or journalism in college. But I have always been a huge reader, primarily in the mystery and romance genres. It’s funny how my books and stories are a combination of…

View original post 380 more words

Leave a Reply

