Indulge Your Passion

Standard

An interview with #TWRP author Ashantay Peters! 😃

Joanne Guidoccio

Welcome to my Second Acts Series!

Today, we have Wild Rose Press author Ashantay Peters chatting about her multi-act life and her latest release, Déjà Vu All Over Again.

Here’s Ashantay!

ashantaypix

I’m one of those women who has reinvented herself over and over. For example, in high school I worked part-time in retail, after graduation I moved to office clerk and then to secretary. I didn’t begin college until I was in my early thirties, working full-time while taking a full class load. No, I wasn’t crazy, but I often felt like I was losing my mind!

After college, I entered the HR field, and I spent most of the rest of my professional life hiring, firing, and talking benefits and payroll. Well, except for a stint in risk management. And I did shift from corporate to government then back to corporate again. And ran a retail store in…

View original post 452 more words

Leave a Reply

