A visit with author Jeannie Hall

Standard

Peggy Jaeger interviews my haunted heroine Lynea…

Peggy Jaeger

 Today I’m tickled to have Wild Rose Press author and sistah, Jeannie Hall, with me. Jeannie writes for the Crimson Line of WRP and that means you’ll be sitting on the edge of your seat when you read her work! She’s introducing you to the heroine from her new book VIOLATION OF FAITH, Lynea. Come and join me as we get to know this complex character a little better. And stick around because Jeannie’s giving us a treat!

CHARACTER INTERVIEW: LYNEA (Pronounced Lynn-A-ah) HEROINE OF VIOLATION OF FAITH

  • What do you consider your greatest achievement?
    • Getting my little sister Cori away from the cult we were raised in.
  • What is your idea of perfect happiness?
    • Not having to look over my shoulder all the time. I wish Cori and I could be completely safe.
  • What is your current state of mind?
    • Vigilant. I must always be on the…

View original post 926 more words

Leave a Reply

