Gilda Greco and Me

Standard

Great author background info as well as a recipe for blueberry cheesecake. What could be better? 🙂

Joanne Guidoccio

aseasonforkillingblondes_w9101_750-21While imagining the protagonist of A Season for Killing Blondes, I realized she could easily be my literary twin. In fact, I like to tell people that Gilda Greco is 70 percent of me. As to how I came up with that particular number, let’s just say my well-honed left brain did all the work.

Today, I’m sharing ten of those similarities on the Heroines with Hearts blog.

View original post

Leave a Reply

